THE MOVIE IS NOW LIVE ON AMAZON PRIME!!

I recently won my rights back from the independent film distribution platform that carried my movie. They never got my film out on Amazon but insisted they were distributing it in Brazil and Germany, but I really didn’t care about that. It became a headache working with my agent so I decided to pull my movie out of the platform and went directly to Amazon Prime to make sure it was out. This dang project really is DIY!!!

I’m stoked this is out and, although I’m part embarrassed–the music and visuals for the movie are real amateur compared to my professional work–I’m more proud that I was able to write, produce, direct, edit, and score this film entirely DIY. NO AI WAS USED TO MAKE THIS FILM!

I hope you guys support me and amateur/independent filmmaking by watching the movie, rent for less than a cup of coffee or download for less than a super burrito. I do plan to revise this movie either by re-imagining the visuals or by creating more episodes now that I can produce this in less than month–NOT 20 YEARS!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.